Tel 0771 - 103 500 Dygnet runt e-post info@relita.se

Uppsala (Huvudkontor)

Besöks- och postadress

Visa på kartaLibro ringväg 18, 752 28 Uppsala
Tel: 018 - 57 27 00
Mail: info@relita.se

Tel 0771 - 103 500    E-post info@relita.se

Andreas Tengelin

CEO

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 01
andreas.tengelin@relita.se

Jan-Erik Svensson

CFO

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 02
jan-erik.svensson@relita.se

Anna Stenkvist

HR-chef

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 05
anna.stenkvist@relita.se

Anette Angnér

Miljö-/kvalitetsansvarig

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 06
anette.angner@relita.se

Calle Brogren

Affärsområdeschef Riv & Håltagning

  
Tel  070 - 710 22 82
calle.brogren@btgborr.se

Mathias Jensen

Affärsområdeschef Skadeservice

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 03
mathias.jensen@relita.se

Tony Axelsson

Affärsområdeschef Industriservice

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 04
tony.axelsson@relita.se

Fredrik Karpmyr

Marknads- & försäljningschef

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 07
fredrik.karpmyr@relita.se

Bjarne Kahlström

Redovisningschef (Föräldraledig)

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 15
bjarne.kahlstrom@relita.se

Satu Johansson

Tf Redovisningschef

  
Tel  070 - 614 71 77
satu.johansson@relita.se

Henrik Lindström

Segmentschef avfuktning

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 37
henrik.lindstrom@relita.se

Björn Paulsson

Inköpschef

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 38
bjorn.paulsson@relita.se

Peter Gommel

Säljare/Projektledare

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 28
peter.gommel@relita.se

Tobias Rattfelt

Säljare/Projektledare

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 35
tobias.rattfelt@relita.se

Robert Lövkvist

Kalkylator/Projektledare skadeservice

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 32
robert.lovkvist@relita.se

Johannes Lundell

IT-ansvarig

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 22
johannes.lundell@relita.se

Ann Ljugkvist-Whelan

Controller

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 42
ann.ljungkvist.whelan@relita.se

Malin Kvist Taflin

Controller

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 26
malin.kvist-taflin@relita.se

Pontus Andersson Frid

Controller

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 29
pontus.andersson.frid@relita.se

Samuel Valenzuela

Controller

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 33
samuel.valenzuela@relita.se

Anna Larsson

Ekonomiassistent

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 11
anna.larsson@relita.se

Annelie Johansson

Ekonomiassistent

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 12
annelie.johansson@relita.se

Axel Bohlin

Redovisningsekonom (Föräldraledig)

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 13
axel.bohlin@relita.se

Caprice Parada

Ekonomiassistent

  
Tel  010 - 143 02 05
caprice.parada@relita.se

Elisabeth Högosta

Ekonomiassistent

  
Tel  010 - 143 01 06
elisabeth.eriksson@relita.se

Marie Grip

Ekonomiassistent

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 27
marie.grip@relita.se

Sara Kemppi Björklund

Administrationschef

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 34
sara.kemppi-bjorklund@relita.se

Caroline Rickdorff

Produktionsadministratör

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 16
caroline.rickdorff@relita.se

Linda Ekman

Produktionsadministratör

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 24
linda.ekman@relita.se

Helena Jodén

Receptionist

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 30
helena.joden@relita.se

Johanna Rosander

Receptionist

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 21
johanna.rosander@relita.se

Birgitta Gillsberg

Löneadministratör

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 14
birgitta.gillsberg@relita.se

Emilia Waldenvik

HR-specialist

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 19
emilia.waldenvik@relita.se

Katrin Zetterman

HR-specialist

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 23
katrin.zetterman@relita.se

Emelie Blom

Marknadsassistent

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 18
emelie.blom@relita.se

Malin Eidhagen

Marknadsassistent/Avtal

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 25
malin.eidhagen@relita.se