Tel  0771 - 103 500  Dygnet runt    e-post  info@relita.se

Stockholm Syd

Besöksadress

Visa på kartaStensätravägen 9, 127 39 Skärholmen
Tel 08 - 316 900

Postadress

Libro ringväg 18, 752 28 Uppsala

Tel 0771 - 103 500    E-post info@relita.se

Thomas Pettersson

Regionchef Stockholm

  
Tel  010 - 143 02 51
thomas.pettersson@relita.se

Kalle Hellgren

Gruppchef industriservice Stockholm

  
Tel  010 – 143 02 41
kalle.hellgren@relita.se

Tony Cadenius

Gruppchef Skadeservice Stockholm Syd

  
Tel  073-707 47 71
tony.cadenius@demolit.se

Jonas Svan

Säljare/Projektledare

  
Tel  010 - 143 02 12
jonas.svan@relita.se

Anders Englöf

Arbetsledare Industriservice

  
Tel  010 - 143 02 02
anders.englof@relita.se

Jesper Malmström

Arbetsledare Skadeservice

  
Tel  010-143 02 36
jesper.malmstrom@relita.se

Peter Johansson

Arbetsledare Industriservice

  
Tel  010 - 143 02 33
peter.johansson@relita.se

Peter Rosenblom

Arbetsledare ADR

  
Tel  010 - 143 01 21
peter.rosenblom@relita.se

Marcus Karlsson

Arbetsledare Industriservice

  
Tel  010 - 143 02 15
marcus.karlsson@relita.se

Daniel Kullin

Arbetsledare torrsug/vacuumsug

  
Tel  010-143 02 73
daniel.kullin@relita.se

Paavo Väisänen

Jouransvarig

  
Tel  010-143 02 45
paavo.vaisanen@relita.se

Lee Engdahl Drangel

Produktionskoordinator

  
Tel  010-143 02 72
lee.drangel@relita.se

Katrin Zetterman

HR-specialist

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 23
katrin.zetterman@relita.se

Jonas Nylén

Innemiljöutredare/Fukttekniker

  
Tel  010-143 02 35
jonas.nylen@relita.se