Tel  0771 - 103 500  Dygnet runt    e-post  info@relita.se

Stockholm Syd

Besöksadress

Visa på kartaStensätravägen 9, 127 39 Skärholmen
Tel 08 - 316 900

Postadress

Libro ringväg 18, 752 28 Uppsala

Tel 0771 - 103 500    E-post info@relita.se

Thomas Pettersson

Regionchef Stockholm Syd

  
Mob  0725 - 13 65 00
thomas.pettersson@relita.se

Jonas Svan

Säljare/Projektledare

  
Mob  0725 - 52 96 00
jonas.svan@relita.se

Daniel Hällgren

Kalkylator

  
Mob  0708 - 68 70 31
daniel.hallgren@relita.se

Adrian Alija

Produktionsledare Skadeservice

  
Mob  072-538 07 68
adrian.alija@relita.se

Peter Johansson

Produktionsledare Industriservice

  
Mob  0702 - 42 04 53
peter.johansson@relita.se

Thomas Hellberg

Produktionsledare Skadeservice

  
Mob  0706 - 88 27 23
thomas.hellberg@relita.se

Anders Englöf

Produktionsledare Industriservice

  
Mob  0704 - 28 14 06
anders.englof@relita.se

Conny Wisselgren

Produktionsledare ADR

  
Mob  0730 - 80 91 60
conny.wisselgren@relita.se

Filip Larsson

Produktionsledare Torrsug & Grävsug

  
Mob  070-36 87 200
filip.larsson@relita.se

Iman Zolgharnian

Produktionsledare Industriservice

  
Mob  0703 - 02 03 26
iman.zolgharnian@relita.se

Joakim Lejdbrandt

Produktionsledare Jouren

  
Mob  0730 - 72 46 68
joakim.lejdbrandt@relita.se

Ronny Eklund

Produktionsledare Industriservice

  
Mob  0767 - 98 31 87
ronny.eklund@relita.se

Louise Wallin

Produktionsadministratör

  
Mob  0702 - 30 65 29
louise.wallin@relita.se

Katrin Zetterman

Personal/Löneadministratör

  
Mob  0702 - 11 16 81
katrin.zetterman@relita.se

Magnus Wessman

Fukttekniker

  
Mob  0730 - 37 97 52
magnus.wessman@relita.se

Mattias Berg

Fukttekniker

  
Mob  073-038 31 75
mattias.berg@relita.se