Tel 0771 - 103 500 Dygnet runt e-post info@relita.se

Stockholm Norr

Besöksadress

Visa på kartaStaffans väg 4, 192 78 Sollentuna
Tel 08 - 316 900

Postadress

Libro ringväg 18, 752 28 Uppsala

Tel 0771 - 103 500    E-post info@relita.se

Henrik Fahlgren

Regionchef Stockholm Norr, Roslagen

  
Mob  0708 - 68 70 09
henrik.fahlgren@relita.se

Jonas Svan

Säljare/Projektledare

  
Mob  0725 - 52 96 00
jonas.svan@relita.se

Daniel Hällgren

Kalkylator

  
Mob  0708 - 68 70 31
daniel.hallgren@relita.se

Anders Englöf

Produktionsledare Industriservice

  
Mob  0704 - 28 14 06
anders.englof@relita.se

Conny Wisselgren

Produktionsledare ADR

  
Mob  0730 - 80 91 60
conny.wisselgren@relita.se

Filip Larsson

Produktionsledare Torrsug & Grävsug

  
Mob  070-36 87 200
filip.larsson@relita.se

Iman Zolgharnian

Produktionsledare Industriservice

  
Mob  0703 - 02 03 26
iman.zolgharnian@relita.se

Joakim Lejdbrandt

Produktionsledare Jouren

  
Mob  0730 - 72 46 68
joakim.lejdbrandt@relita.se

Jonna Nyberg

Produktionsledare Skadeservice

  
Mob  0708 - 68 70 15
jonna.nyberg@relita.se

Josef Oskarsson

Produktionsledare Skadeservice

  
Mob  0706 - 88 33 84
josef.oskarsson@relita.se

Malin Wrigmar

Produktionsledare Skadeservice

  
Mob  0702 - 03 62 50
malin.wrigmar@relita.se

Roger Hultman

Produktionsledare Industriservice

  
Mob  0725 - 15 21 03
roger.hultman@relita.se

Ronny Eklund

Produktionsledare Industriservice

  
Mob  0767 - 98 31 87
ronny.eklund@relita.se

Caprice Parada

Ekonomiassistent

  
Mob  0706 - 88 37 60
caprice.parada@relita.se

Linda Nyberg

Produktionsadministratör

  
  
linda.nyberg@relita.se

Malin F Lundberg

Produktionsadministratör

  
  
malin.f.lundberg@relita.se

Katrin Zetterman

Personal/Löneadministratör

  
Mob  0702 - 11 16 81
katrin.zetterman@relita.se

Johan Käll

Innemiljöutredare

  
Mob  0708 - 10 94 13
johan.kall@relita.se

Magnus Wessman

Fukttekniker

  
Mob  0730 - 37 97 52
magnus.wessman@relita.se

Stefan Johansson

Fukttekniker

  
Mob  0708 - 10 94 21
stefan.johansson@relita.se

Benny Jacobsson

Arbetande förman

  
Mob  0708 - 68 70 42
benny.jacobsson@relita.se