Tel  0771 - 103 500  Dygnet runt    e-post  info@relita.se

Örebro

Besöksadress

Visa på kartaIdrottsvägen 31A, 702 32 Örebro
Tel 019 - 25 18 00

Postadress

Libro ringväg 18, 752 28 Uppsala

Tel 0771 - 103 500    E-post info@relita.se

Michael Hessling

Regionchef Västerås, Örebro

  
Tel  010 - 143 03 50
michael.hessling@relita.se

Stefan Kristensen

Säljare/Projektledare

  
Tel  010 - 143 03 09
stefan.kristensen@relita.se

Emil Thelin

Arbetsledare Skadeservice

  
Tel  010 - 143 06 04
emil.thelin@relita.se

Maria Jacobsson

Arbetsledare Industriservice

  
Tel  010 - 143 06 05
maria.jacobsson@relita.se

Rikard Johansson

Arbetsledare Torrsug & Stamspolning

  
Tel  010 - 143 03 08
rikard.johansson@relita.se

Katrin Zetterman

HR-specialist

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 23
katrin.zetterman@relita.se