Tel  0771 - 103 500  Dygnet runt    e-post  info@relita.se

Örebro

Besöksadress

Visa på kartaIdrottsvägen 31A, 702 32 Örebro
Tel 019 - 25 18 00

Postadress

Libro ringväg 18, 752 28 Uppsala

Tel 0771 - 103 500    E-post info@relita.se

Richard Widmark

Regionchef Örebro

  
Mob  0722 - 10 17 43
richard.widmark@relita.se

Peter Jansson

  
Mob  0703 - 61 41 58
peter.jansson@relita.se

Stefan Kristensen

Säljare/Projektledare

  
Mob  0767 - 91 19 38
stefan.kristensen@relita.se

Mats Jansson

Produktionschef

  
Mob  0703 - 61 08 80
mats.jansson@relita.se

Fredrik Gullström

Produktionsledare

  
Mob  0703 - 61 80 08
fredrik.gullstrom@relita.se

Magnus Johansson

Produktionsledare

  
Mob  0703 - 66 69 23
magnus.johansson@relita.se

Rolf Sandberg

Produktionsledare

  
Mob  0706 - 67 45 31
rolf.sandberg@relita.se

Petter Jorman

Platschef Skadeservice

  
Mob  0761 - 34 31 36
petter.jorman@relita.se

Hanna Pettersson

Ekonomichef Örebro

Tel  019 - 25 18 00
  
hanna.pettersson@relita.se

Peter Knoblach

Projektadministration

  
Mob  0704 - 61 62 13
peter.knoblach@relita.se

Ulf Nilsson

Kalkyl/Produktionsledare

  
Mob  0702 - 03 87 97
ulf.nilsson@relita.se

Leif Andersson

Produktionsledare/Verkstad

  
Mob  0703 - 61 01 45
leif.andersson01@relita.se

Anders Backström

Arbetande Arbetsledare/Tungrivning

  
Mob  0703 - 28 45 10
anders.backstrom@relita.se

Axel Wiktorsson

Arbetande Arbetsledare/Sanering

  
Mob  0705 - 61 08 76
axel.wiktorsson@relita.se