Tel 0771 - 103 500 Dygnet runt e-post info@relita.se

Ledning

Tel 0771 - 103 500    E-post info@relita.se

Andreas Tengelin

CEO

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 01
andreas.tengelin@relita.se

Mikael Royson

CFO

  
  
mikael.royson@relita.se

Anna Stenkvist

HR-chef

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 05
anna.stenkvist@relita.se

Fredrik Kringberg

KMA-chef

  
Tel  010–143 00 58
fredrik.kringberg@relita.se

Calle Brogren

Affärsområdeschef Riv & Håltagning

  
Tel  070 - 710 22 82
calle.brogren@btgborr.se

Mathias Jensen

Affärsområdeschef Skadeservice Tf Regionschef Göteborg

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 03
mathias.jensen@relita.se

Tony Axelsson

Affärsområdeschef Industriservice

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 04
tony.axelsson@relita.se

Thomas Pettersson

Marknads- & försäljningschef

  
Tel  010 - 143 02 51
thomas.pettersson@relita.se

Torbjörn Borgström

Senior Advisor

  
Tel  070 - 868 70 00
torbjorn.borgstrom@relita.se

Erik Moström

Verksamhetsutvecklingschef

  
Tel  010- 143 03 13
erik.mostrom@relita.se