Tel 0771 - 103 500 Dygnet runt e-post info@relita.se

Försäljning

Tel 0771 - 103 500    E-post info@relita.se

Fredrik Karpmyr

Marknads- & försäljningschef

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 07
fredrik.karpmyr@relita.se

Jonas Svan

Säljare/Projektledare

  
Tel  010 - 143 02 12
jonas.svan@relita.se

Stefan Kristensen

Säljare/Projektledare

  
Tel  010 - 143 03 09
stefan.kristensen@relita.se

Peter Gommel

Säljare/Projektledare

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 28
peter.gommel@relita.se

Tobias Rattfelt

Säljare/Projektledare

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 35
tobias.rattfelt@relita.se

Robert Lövkvist

Kalkylator/Projektledare skadeservice

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 32
robert.lovkvist@relita.se

Daniel Hällgren

Kalkylator/Projektledare skadeservice

  
Tel  010 - 143 02 07
daniel.hallgren@relita.se

Emelie Blom

Marknadsassistent

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 18
emelie.blom@relita.se

Malin Eidhagen

Marknadsassistent/Avtal

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 25
malin.eidhagen@relita.se