Tel 0771 - 103 500 Dygnet runt e-post info@relita.se

Ekonomi

Tel 0771 - 103 500    E-post info@relita.se

Bo Landegren

CFO

  
Tel  073 - 057 88 20
bo.landegren@relita.se

Bjarne Kahlström

Redovisningschef (Föräldraledig)

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 15
bjarne.kahlstrom@relita.se

Satu Johansson

Tf Redovisningschef

  
Tel  070 - 614 71 77
satu.johansson@relita.se

Ann Ljugkvist-Whelan

Controller

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 42
ann.ljungkvist.whelan@relita.se

Malin Kvist Taflin

Controller

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 26
malin.kvist-taflin@relita.se

Pontus Andersson Frid

Controller

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 29
pontus.andersson.frid@relita.se

Samuel Valenzuela

Controller

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 33
samuel.valenzuela@relita.se

Anna Larsson

Ekonomiassistent

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 11
anna.larsson@relita.se

Annelie Johansson

Ekonomiassistent

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 12
annelie.johansson@relita.se

Axel Bohlin

Redovisningsekonom (Föräldraledig)

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 13
axel.bohlin@relita.se

Caprice Parada

Ekonomiassistent

  
Tel  010 - 143 02 05
caprice.parada@relita.se

Elisabeth Högosta

Ekonomiassistent

  
Tel  010 - 143 01 06
elisabeth.eriksson@relita.se

Marie Grip

Ekonomiassistent

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 27
marie.grip@relita.se