Tel 0771 - 103 500 Dygnet runt e-post info@relita.se

Administration

Tel 0771 - 103 500    E-post info@relita.se

Erik Moström

Administrationschef

  
Tel  010- 143 03 13
erik.mostrom@relita.se

Malin Englund

Arbetsledare industriservice Göteborg/Kungsbacka

  
Tel  010 - 143 05 03
malin.englund@relita.se

Angelica Öberg

Produktionskoordinator

  
Tel  010 - 143 03 03
angelica.oberg@relita.se

Benita Wiklund

Produktionskoordinator

  
Tel  010 - 143 01 01
benita.wiklund@relita.se

Elin Lundmark

Produktionskoordinator

  
Tel  010 - 143 04 06
elin.lundmark@relita.se

Ing-Marie Skogehall

Produktionskoordinator

  
Tel  010 - 143 01 11
ing-marie.skogehall@relita.se

Linda Nyberg

Produktionskoordinator

  
Tel  010 - 143 02 14
linda.nyberg@relita.se

Madelene Rydqvist

Produktionskoordinator

  
Tel  010 - 143 02 47
madelene.rydqvist@relita.se

Malin F Lundberg

Produktionskoordinator

  
Tel  010 - 143 02 17
malin.f.lundberg@relita.se

Sanna Kjettselberg Strand

Produktionskoordinator

  
Tel  010-143 01 28
Sanna.kjettselberg.strand@relita.se

Susanna Larsson

Produktionskoordinator

  
Tel  010 - 143 01 31
susanna.larsson@relita.se

Susanne Söderman

Produktionskoordinator

  
Tel  010 - 143 02 29
susanne.soderman@relita.se

Annie Redforsen

Ordermottagare/ Produktionsadministratör

  
Tel  010 - 143 03 04
annie.redforsen@relita.se