Tel 0771 - 103 500 Dygnet runt e-post info@relita.se

Administration

Tel 0771 - 103 500    E-post info@relita.se

Louise Wallin

Tf produktionsledare industriservice

  
Tel  010 - 143 02 15
louise.wallin@relita.se

Malin Englund

Produktionsledare industriservice Göteborg/Kungsbacka

  
Tel  010 - 143 05 03
malin.englund@relita.se

Angelica Öberg

Produktionsadministratör

  
Tel  010 - 143 03 03
angelica.oberg@relita.se

Benita Wiklund

Produktionsadministratör/ Internrevisor

  
Tel  010 - 143 01 01
benita.wiklund@relita.se

Caroline Rickdorff

Produktionsadministratör

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 16
caroline.rickdorff@relita.se

Ing-Marie Skogehall

Produktionsadministratör

  
Tel  010 - 143 01 11
ing-marie.skogehall@relita.se

Linda Ekman

Produktionsadministratör

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 24
linda.ekman@relita.se

Linda Nyberg

Produktionsadministratör

  
Tel  010 - 143 02 14
linda.nyberg@relita.se

Malin Lundberg

Produktionsadministratör, Fastighetsjour

  
Tel  010 - 143 01 15
malin.lundberg@relita.se

Malin F Lundberg

Produktionsadministratör

  
Tel  010 - 143 02 17
malin.f.lundberg@relita.se

Sanna Kjettselberg Strand

Produktionsadministratör

  
Tel  010-143 01 28
Sanna.kjettselberg.strand@relita.se

Susanna Larsson

Produktionsadministratör

  
Tel  010 - 143 01 31
susanna.larsson@relita.se

Susanne Söderman

Produktionsadministratör

  
Tel  010 - 143 02 29
susanne.soderman@relita.se

Annie Redforsen

Ordermottagare/ Produktionsadministratör

  
Tel  010 - 143 03 04
annie.redforsen@relita.se