Tel  0771 - 103 500  Dygnet runt    e-post  info@relita.se

Göteborg

Besöksadress

Visa på kartaBacka Bergögata 11, 422 46 Hisings Backa
Tel 031 - 751 28 00

Postadress

Libro ringväg 18, 752 28 Uppsala

Tel 0771 - 103 500    E-post info@relita.se

Per Johnsson

tf. Regionchef

Tel  018 - 57 27 27
Mob  0708 - 68 70 01
per.johnsson@relita.se

Fredrik Karpmyr

Key Account Manager

  
Mob  0705 - 56 45 29
fredrik.karpmyr@relita.se

Anders Nilsson

Produktionsledare Skadeservice

  
Mob  0767 - 86 50 11
anders.nilsson@relita.se

Malin Englund

Produktionsledare industriservice Göteborg/Kungsbacka

  
Mob  0733 - 92 82 11
malin.englund@relita.se

Darko Malinovic

Fukttekniker

  
Mob  0767 - 90 07 03
darko.malinovic@relita.se

Johan Alfredsson

Fukttekniker

  
Mob  0706 - 88 40 29
johan.alfredsson@relita.se