Tel  0771 - 103 500  Dygnet runt    e-post  info@relita.se

Borlänge

Besöksadress

Visa på kartaGjutargatan 46, 781 70 Borlänge
Tel 0243 - 108 81

Postadress

Libro ringväg 18, 752 28 Uppsala

Tel 0771 - 103 500    E-post info@relita.se

Håkan Olsson

Regionchef Norr

  
Tel  010 - 143 04 50
hakan.olsson@relita.se

Roger Svensson

Filialchef

  
Tel  010 - 143 04 04
roger.svensson@relita.se

Stefan Kristensen

Säljare/Projektledare

  
Tel  010 - 143 03 09
stefan.kristensen@relita.se

Peter Gommel

Säljare/Projektledare

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 28
peter.gommel@relita.se

Patrik Cedergren

Produktionsledare

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 44
patrik.cedergren@relita.se

Emilia Waldenvik

HR-specialist

  
Tel  010 - 143 00 19
emilia.waldenvik@relita.se

Robert Trogens

Produktionsledare

  
Tel  010 - 143 04 03
robert.trogens@relita.se

Patrik Wallden

Arbetande förman

  
Tel  073 - 043 58 00
patrik.wallden@relita.se

Roger Eriksson

Arbetande förman

  
Tel  070 - 277 35 87
roger.eriksson@relita.se