Tel 0771 - 103 500 Dygnet runt e-post info@relita.se

Uppsala (Huvudkontor)

Besöks- och postadress

Visa på kartaLibro ringväg 18, 752 28 Uppsala
Tel: 018 - 57 27 00
Fax: 018 - 57 27 29
Mail: info@relita.se

Tel 0771 - 103 500    E-post info@relita.se

Patrik Lindberg

VD

Tel  018 - 57 27 13
Mob  0708 - 63 74 05
patrik.lindberg@relita.se

Per Johnsson

Vice VD

Tel  018 - 57 27 27
Mob  0708 - 68 70 01
per.johnsson@relita.se

Tobias Jonsson

CFO/Ekonomichef

  
  
tobias.jonsson@relita.se

Johan Thulin

Marknad/Försäljningschef

  
Mob  0767 - 90 07 76
johan.thulin@relita.se

Anna Stenkvist

Personalchef

  
Mob  0706 - 88 18 79
anna.stenkvist@relita.se

Mathias Jensen

Affärsområdeschef Skadeservice

Tel  018 - 57 27 14
Mob  0708 - 68 70 14
mathias.jensen@relita.se

Niklas Jensen

Affärsområdeschef Fastighetsjour

Tel  018 - 57 27 20
Mob  0708 - 68 70 20
niklas.jensen@relita.se

Tony Axelsson

Affärsområdeschef Industriservice

  
Mob  0767 - 98 31 85
tony.axelsson@relita.se

Torbjörn Borgström

Tel  018 - 57 27 01
Mob  0708 - 68 70 00
torbjorn.borgstrom@relita.se

Anette Angnér

Miljö- och Kvalitetsansvarig

Tel  018 - 57 27 23
Mob  0708 - 68 70 35
anette.angner@relita.se

Carola Högberg

Controller

  
Mob  0708 - 10 94 12
carola.hogberg@relita.se

Bjarne Kahlström

Redovisningschef

  
Mob  0730 - 91 26 91
bjarne.kahlstrom@relita.se

Eva Lindberg

Personaladministratör

  
Mob  0708 - 68 70 05
eva.lindberg@relita.se

Birgitta Gillsberg

Löneadministratör

Tel  018 - 57 27 28
  
birgitta.gillsberg@relita.se

Robert Lövkvist

kalkylator/projektledare skadeservice

Tel  018 - 57 27 03
Mob  0708 - 68 70 03
robert.lovkvist@relita.se

Peter Gommel

Säljare/Projektledare

  
Mob  0767 - 91 19 33
peter.gommel@relita.se

Elisabeth Eriksson

Ekonomiassistent

Tel  018 - 57 27 26
  
elisabeth.eriksson@relita.se

Sara Hellerstedt

Ekonomiassistent

Tel  018 - 495 09 41
  
sara.hellerstedt@relita.se

Ing-Marie Skogehall

Produktionsadministratör

Tel  018 - 57 27 24
  
ing-marie.skogehall@relita.se

Annelie Johansson

Produktionsadministratör

  
Mob  0706 - 89 01 83
annelie.johansson@relita.se

Camilla Hägg

Produktionsadministratör

  
Mob  0708 - 10 94 46
camilla.hagg@relita.se

Malin Eidhagen

Marknadsassistent

  
Mob  0760 - 31 62 91
malin.eidhagen@relita.se

Emilia Levin

Personal/Löneadministratör

  
Mob  0761 - 02 14 66
emilia.levin@relita.se

Kent Öhrlund

Affärsutvecklare / Avfuktning

  
Mob  0730 - 71 18 42
kent.ohrlund@relita.se

Helena Jodén

Receptionist

Tel  018 - 57 27 02
  
helena.joden@relita.se

Sara Kemppi Björklund

Administratonschef

  
Mob  0703 - 37 50 61
sara.kemppi-bjorklund@relita.se

Rose-Marie Selgerudh

Marknadsassistent

  
Mob  0761- 47 16 28
rose-marie.selgerudh@relita.se