Tel 0771 - 103 500 Dygnet runt e-post info@relita.se

Stockholm

Besöksadress

Visa på kartaUrsviksvägen 127, 174 46 Sundbyberg
Tel 08 - 316 900

Postadress

Libro ringväg 18, 752 28 Uppsala

Tel 0771 - 103 500    E-post info@relita.se

Henrik Fahlgren

Regionchef Stockholm

  
Mob  0708 - 68 70 09
henrik.fahlgren@relita.se

Thomas Pettersson

Key Account Manager

  
Mob  0725 - 13 65 00
thomas.pettersson@relita.se

Jonas Svan

Säljare/Projektledare

  
Mob  0725 - 52 96 00
jonas.svan@relita.se

Magnus Wallerman

Affärsutvecklare Industriservice

  
Mob  0730 - 86 31 76
magnus.wallerman@relita.se

Benny Grans

Affärsutvecklare

  
Mob  0704 - 28 14 00
benny.grans@relita.se

Ronny Eklund

Produktionsledare Stamspolning

  
Mob  0767 - 98 31 87
ronny.eklund@relita.se

Patrik Larsson

Produktionsledare Torrsug, Grävsug

Tel  018 - 57 27 21
Mob  0708 - 68 70 34
patrik.larsson@relita.se

Anders Englöf

Produktionsledare

  
Mob  0704 - 28 14 06
anders.englof@relita.se

Daniel Hällgren

Produktionsledare

  
Mob  0708 - 68 70 31
daniel.hallgren@relita.se

Jonna Nyberg

Produktionsledare

  
Mob  0708 - 68 70 15
jonna.nyberg@relita.se

Conny Wisselgren

Produktionsledare ADR

  
Mob  0730 - 80 91 60
conny.wisselgren@relita.se

Ellinor Johansson

Produktionsledare

  
Mob  0722 - 19 19 32
ellinor.johansson@relita.se

Benny Jacobsson

Arbetande förman

  
Mob  0708 - 68 70 42
benny.jacobsson@relita.se

Annika Juthstrand

Ekonomiassistent

Tel  08 - 316 900
  
annika.juthstrand@relita.se

Caprice Parada

Produktionsadministratör

  
Mob  0706 - 88 37 60
caprice.parada@relita.se

Therese Lindblom

Produktionsadministratör

  
Mob  0725 - 19 05 59
therese.lindblom@relita.se

Stefan Johansson

Fukttekniker

  
Mob  0708 - 10 94 21
stefan.johansson@relita.se

Johan Käll

Innemiljöutredare

  
Mob  0708 - 10 94 13
johan.kall@relita.se

Magnus Wessman

Fukttekniker

  
Mob  0730 - 37 97 52
magnus.wessman@relita.se

Mattias Berg

Fukttekniker

  
Mob  0730 - 38 31 75
mattias.berg@relita.se

Louise Wallin

Receptionist

  
Mob  0702 - 30 65 29
louise.wallin@relita.se

Daniel Ström

Produktionsledare

  
Mob  0702 - 02 44 40
daniel.strom@relita.se

Patrik Johansson

Produktionsledare

  
Mob  0706 - 88 36 11
patrik.johansson@relita.se

Conny Jonasson

Produktionsledare

  
Mob  0706 - 88 27 23
conny.jonasson@relita.se

Iman Zolgharnian

Produktionsledare

  
Mob  0703 - 02 03 26
iman.zolgharnian@relita.se