Tel 0771 - 103 500 Dygnet runt e-post info@relita.se

Roslagen

Besöksadress Norrtälje

Visa på kartaGäddvägen 7, 761 41 Norrtälje
Tel 0176 - 149 00
Fax 0176-20 64 64

Besöksadress Östhammar

Visa på kartaTruckvägen 2, 742 34 Östhammar
0173 - 216 00

Postadress

Libro ringväg 18, 752 28 Uppsala

Tel 0771 - 103 500    E-post info@relita.se

Niclas Persson

Regionchef Roslagen

  
Mob  0706 - 88 35 56
niclas.persson@relita.se

Thomas Pettersson

Key Account Manager

  
Mob  0725 - 13 65 00
thomas.pettersson@relita.se

Peter Gommel

Säljare/Projektledare

  
Mob  0767 - 91 19 33
peter.gommel@relita.se

Oskar Svensson

Produktionsledare

  
Mob  0702 - 77 36 84
oskar.svensson@relita.se

Gunder Bengtsson

f.d. Östhammars Slamservice

  
Mob  0702 - 65 80 13
gunder.bengtsson@relita.se

Susanne Söderman

Produktionsadministratör

Tel  0176 - 149 00
Mob  0708 - 68 70 48
susanne.soderman@relita.se

Ann-Louise Jansson

Produktionsadministratör

Tel  0173 - 216 00
  
lollo.jansson@relita.se

Stefan Johansson

Fukttekniker

  
Mob  0708 - 10 94 21
stefan.johansson@relita.se

Christer Bergman

Fukttekniker

  
Mob  0708 - 10 94 39
christer.bergman@relita.se