Tel  0771 - 103 500  Dygnet runt    e-post  info@relita.se

Örebro

Besöksadress

Visa på kartaIdrottsvägen 31A, 702 32 Örebro
Tel 019 - 25 18 00

Postadress

Libro ringväg 18, 752 28 Uppsala

Tel 0771 - 103 500    E-post info@relita.se

Peter Jansson

Regionchef Örebro

  
Mob  0703 - 61 41 58
peter.jansson@relita.se

Fredrik Gullström

Produktionsledare

  
Mob  0703 - 61 80 08
fredrik.gullstrom@relita.se

Mats Jansson

Produktionschef

  
Mob  0703 - 61 08 80
mats.jansson@relita.se

Petter Jorman

Platschef Skadeservice

  
Mob  0761 - 34 31 36
petter.jorman@relita.se

Hanna Pettersson

Ekonomichef/Föräldraledig

Tel  019 - 25 18 00
  
Hanna.pettersson@guja.nu

Sofia Johannesson

Ek.assistent/Löneadmin.

  
Mob  0703 - 61 01 70
Sofia.johannesson@guja.nu

Peter Knoblach

Projektadministration

  
Mob  0704 - 61 62 13
Peter.knoblach@guja.nu

Ulf Nilsson

Kalkyl/Produktionsledare

  
Mob  0702 - 03 87 97
Ulf.nilsson@guja.nu

Rolf Sandberg

Produktionsledare

  
Mob  0706 - 67 45 31
Rolf.sandberg@guja.nu

Magnus Johansson

Produktionsledare

  
Mob  0703 - 66 69 23
Magnus.johansson@guja.nu

Leif Andersson

Produktionsledare/Verkstad

  
Mob  0703 - 61 01 45
Leif.andersson@guja.nu

Anders Backström

Arbetande Arbetsledare/Tungrivning

  
Mob  0703 - 28 45 10
Anders.backstrom@guja.nu

Axel Viktorsson

Arbetande Arbetsledare/Sanering

  
Mob  0705 - 61 08 76
Axel.viktorsson@guja.nu