Tel 0771 - 103 500 Dygnet runt e-post info@relita.se

Ledning

Tel 0771 - 103 500    E-post info@relita.se

Patrik Lindberg

CEO

  
Mob  0708 - 63 74 05
patrik.lindberg@relita.se

Per Johnsson

COO

Tel  018 - 57 27 27
Mob  0708 - 68 70 01
per.johnsson@relita.se

Klas Anstrin

CFO

  
Mob  0702 - 63 57 83
klas.anstrin@relita.se

Johan Thulin

Marknads-/försäljningschef

  
Mob  0767 - 90 07 76
johan.thulin@relita.se

Anna Stenkvist

HR-chef

  
Mob  0706 - 88 18 79
anna.stenkvist@relita.se

Mathias Jensen

Affärsområdeschef Skadeservice

Tel  018 - 57 27 14
Mob  0708 - 68 70 14
mathias.jensen@relita.se

Tony Axelsson

Affärsområdeschef Industriservice

  
Mob  0767 - 98 31 85
tony.axelsson@relita.se

Anette Angnér

Miljö-/kvalitetsansvarig

Tel  018 - 57 27 23
Mob  0708 - 68 70 35
anette.angner@relita.se