Tel 0771 - 103 500 Dygnet runt e-post info@relita.se

Försäljning

Tel 0771 - 103 500    E-post info@relita.se

Johan Thulin

Marknad/Försäljningschef

  
Mob  0767 - 90 07 76
johan.thulin@relita.se

Robert Lövkvist

kalkylator/projektledare skadeservice

Tel  018 - 57 27 03
Mob  0708 - 68 70 03
robert.lovkvist@relita.se

Thomas Pettersson

Key Account Manager

  
Mob  0725 - 13 65 00
thomas.pettersson@relita.se

Peter Gommel

Säljare/Projektledare

  
Mob  0767 - 91 19 33
peter.gommel@relita.se

Stefan Kristensen

Säljare/Projektledare

  
Mob  0767 - 91 19 38
stefan.kristensen@relita.se

Jonas Svan

Säljare/Projektledare

  
Mob  0725 - 52 96 00
jonas.svan@relita.se

Malin Eidhagen

Marknadsassistent (föräldraledig)

  
Mob  0760 - 31 62 91
malin.eidhagen@relita.se

Rose-Marie Selgerudh

Marknadsassistent

  
Mob  0761- 47 16 28
rose-marie.selgerudh@relita.se