Tel 0771 - 103 500 Dygnet runt e-post info@relita.se

Försäljning

Tel 0771 - 103 500    E-post info@relita.se

Johan Thulin

Marknads-/försäljningschef

  
Mob  0767 - 90 07 76
johan.thulin@relita.se

Fredrik Karpmyr

Key Account Manager

  
Mob  0705 - 56 45 29
fredrik.karpmyr@relita.se

Jonas Svan

Säljare/Projektledare

  
Mob  0725 - 52 96 00
jonas.svan@relita.se

Peter Gommel

Säljare/Projektledare

  
Mob  0767 - 91 19 33
peter.gommel@relita.se

Stefan Kristensen

Säljare/Projektledare

  
Mob  0767 - 91 19 38
stefan.kristensen@relita.se

Robert Lövkvist

Kalkylator/Projektledare skadeservice

Tel  018 - 57 27 03
Mob  0708 - 68 70 03
robert.lovkvist@relita.se

Mikael Gustafsson

Kalkylator/Projektledare skadeservice

  
Mob  0725 - 16 56 38
mikael.gustafsson@relita.se

Emelie Blom

Marknadsassistent

  
Mob  0725 - 38 07 52
emelie.blom@relita.se

Malin Eidhagen

Marknadsassistent/Avtal (föräldraledig)

  
Mob  0760 - 31 62 91
malin.eidhagen@relita.se