Tel 0771 - 103 500 Dygnet runt e-post info@relita.se

Ekonomi

Tel 0771 - 103 500    E-post info@relita.se

Klas Anstrin

CFO

  
Mob  0702 - 63 57 83
klas.anstrin@relita.se

Bjarne Kahlström

Redovisningschef

  
Mob  0730 - 91 26 91
bjarne.kahlstrom@relita.se

Samuel Valenzuela

Controller

  
Mob  0725 - 37 79 12
samuel.valenzuela@relita.se

Malin Kvist Taflin

Controller

  
Mob  0761 - 36 57 93
malin.kvist-taflin@relita.se

Slavisa Stupic

Controller

  
Mob  076-13 43 149
slavisa.stupic@relita.se

Anna Larsson

Ekonomiassistent

  
  
anna.larsson@relita.se

Annelie Johansson

Ekonomiassistent

  
Mob  0706 - 89 01 83
annelie.johansson@relita.se

Axel Bohlin

Ekonomiassistent

Tel  018 - 57 27 13
  
axel.bohlin@relita.se

Caprice Parada

Ekonomiassistent

  
Mob  0706 - 88 37 60
caprice.parada@relita.se

Elisabeth Högosta

Ekonomiassistent

Tel  018 - 57 27 26
  
elisabeth.eriksson@relita.se

Marie Grip

Ekonomiassistent

  
  
marie.grip@relita.se