Tel 0771 - 103 500 Dygnet runt e-post info@relita.se

Administration

Tel 0771 - 103 500    E-post info@relita.se

Sara Kemppi Björklund

Administrationschef

  
Mob  0703 - 37 50 61
sara.kemppi-bjorklund@relita.se

Annica Söderholm

Produktionsadministratör

  
Mob  0706 - 88 30 34
annica.soderholm@relita.se

Camilla Hägg

Produktionsadministratör

  
Mob  0708 - 10 94 46
camilla.hagg@relita.se

Ing-Marie Skogehall

Produktionsadministratör

Tel  018 - 57 27 24
  
ing-marie.skogehall@relita.se

Jessica Bjernegård

Produktionsadministratör

  
Mob  0768 - 15 84 84
jessica.bjernegard@relita.se

Linda Nyberg

Produktionsadministratör

  
  
linda.nyberg@relita.se

Malin Englund

Produktionsadministratör

  
Mob  0707-732555
malin.englund@relita.se

Marina Larsson

Produktionsadministratör

  
  
marina.larsson@relita.se

Susanne Söderman

Produktionsadministratör

Tel  0176 - 149 00
Mob  0708 - 68 70 48
susanne.soderman@relita.se

Caroline Rickdorff

Produktionsadministratör/ receptionist

  
  
caroline.rickdorff@relita.se

Helena Jodén

Receptionist

Tel  018 - 57 27 02
  
helena.joden@relita.se

Louise Wallin

Receptionist

  
Mob  0702 - 30 65 29
louise.wallin@relita.se